HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 17 FEBRUARY 2017

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
2	At 2:30 PM or	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
	Whichever is earlier		Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
5	After No 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
6	After No 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
			Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
			Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
9	After No. 08 & 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
			Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
10	After No. 03 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
			Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
12	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
13	After No. 03 & 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

15	After No 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
16	After No 15 & 13	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
17	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
18	After No 03	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
21	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No 08	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
25	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
27	& After No17 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
28	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
29	At 10:30 AM & After No.09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
30	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
31	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
32	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
33	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual